2010 Grand Slammers

Here are the 13 individuals who finished the Grand Slam of Ultrarunning in 2010:

Neal Gorman, Harris S. Goodman, Shawn Krause, David A. Larsen, Aaron Mulder, Keith Straw, William Cook, Chad Piala, Grant Sisler, Dale L. Holdaway & Drew Meyer.
Front row(kneeling) Jamshid Khajavi & Ernie Floyd.
September 11, 2010 - Wasatch Front 100m finish line (Photo from Neal Gorman)

"http://www.Run100s.com/photos/gs10m.htm" (updated: 9/17/10) StanJ@Run100s.com