2011 Grand Slammers

Here are the 12 individuals who finished the Grand Slam of Ultrarunning in 2011:

Yosuke Murase, Norm Sheppard, Kevin Green, Elaine Stypula, Jeff Gleason, Franz Dill, David Snipes & Chad Hyson.
Front row(kneeling) Jeff Wright, Brad Bishop, Adam Bechtel & Jim Skaggs.
September 10, 2011 - Wasatch Front 100m finish line (Photo from David Ploskonka)

"http://www.Run100s.com/photos/gs11m.htm" (updated: 9/12/11) StanJ@Run100s.com